Currently, the SILVERVOLT application supports four languages. Additional languages will be added as we evolve the application.

  • English (UK/International)

  • Bahasa Indonesia

  • Italian

  • Hindi

  • Tamil

You can select your preferred language by

  1. Clicking the Language Quick Access button on the SILVERVOLT Login Page, or

  2. Navigating to Settings in the SILVERVOLT Side Panel, and scrolling to the bottom of the page.

Last updated